Locations

Please contact UL with your comments or questions. We look forward to hearing from you.


View UL Renewables office locations in a larger map

North America

Regional Contact: Jason Hopkins, Jason.D.Hopkins@ul.com 

Office Locations:

  • Albany, United States
    463 New Karner Road Albany, NY 12205
    P: +1 518 213 0044
    E: Peggy.Lecuyer@ul.com
  • San Diego, United States
    12396 World Trade Drive Suite 212 San Diego, CA, 92128 
    E: Kimberly.Albert@ul.com 

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Regional Contact: Joan Aymami, Joan.Aymami@ul.com

Office Locations:

Greater Asia

Regional Contact: Chakradhar Byreddy, Chakradhar.Byreddy@ul.com 

Office Locations:

  • Bangkok, Thailand
    888 Moo 5, Samrong Nua, Muang Samutprakan, Samutprakan, Thailand, Postal: 10270
    E: Nat.Wongsuryrat@ul.com
  • Beijing, China
    Unit 1101-06, East Tower, Twin Towers, B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022, P.R. China
    P: +86 10 8527 7100
    E: Mao.Zhou@ul.com
  • Bangalore, India
    Kalyani Platina, 3rd Floor, Block I, No. 24, EPIP Zone, Phase II, Whitefield, Bangalore – 560 066, India
    P: +91 80 4138 4400
    E: Siddharth.Naik@ul.com
  • Tokyo, Japan
    Marunouchi Trust Tower 6F, 1-8-3 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0005, Japan
    P: +81 3 5293 6000
    E: Akaomi.Matsui@ul.com
  • Seoul, Korea
    26th Floor, Gangnam Finance Center, 152, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-984, Korea
    P: +82 2 2009 9100
    E: PyoJin.Kim@ul.com

Iberian Peninsula and Latin America

Regional Contact: José Javier Ripa, JoseJavier.Ripa@ul.com

Office Locations:

  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Av. Alicia Moreau de Justo 550, 1er Piso Of: 24, (C1007AAL), Cdad. Aut. de Buenos Aires
    E: Regina.Ranieri@ul.com
  • São José dos Campos, Brazil
    Engenharia e Comércio de Energia Eólica e Solar Ltda., Rua Benedito Osvaldo Lecques, 51, Salas 805-807, CEP 12.246-021 São José dos Campos – SP, Brazil
    E: Alexandre.Pereira@ul.com
  • Mexico City, Mexico
    Blas Pascal 205, Los Morales, México D.F. 11510, México
    E: Jorge.Ochoa@ul.com
  • Ansoain (Navarra), Spain
    UL International GmbH – Sucursal en España, c/Larragueta 8B, E-31013 Ansoain (Navarra), Spain
    P: +34 948 292 510
    E: JoseJavier.Ripa@ul.com
  • Barcelona, Spain 
    Caravel·la de la Niña 12, 08017, Barcelona, Spain
    E: Santiago.Pares@ul.com

Access our Worldwide Locations Directory to find the nearest UL office.